2024/10/POCSO

ATOMIC ENERGY CENTRAL SCHOOL NO. 4 Anushaktinagar, Mumbai 400 094

AECS-4/A.128/2024 35

30.04.2024

Sub: Constitution of committee for prevention of children from sexual offence Act 2012 (POCSO) for the year 2024-25.

The following committee is constituted for disposal of complaints if any, related to prevention of children from sexual offence Act 2012 (POCSO) for the year 2023-24 in AECS-4, Mumbai. This committee will look into the complaints of the students at the school level. This will report to the undersigned.

The list of the committee members are as follows -

CLAI	>	
SI No	Name of the members	Decienti
1.	Shri P K Gangadharan	Designation
• 2.	Shri Shishir Bodhi	Vice-Principal
3.	Smt Sanghmitra Pratape .	Headmaster
4.	Dr. A Jebin Joel	PGT SS
4.	Smt Balwinder Arora	PGT SS
5.	Shri B Mohan Kumar	TGT SS
6.	Smt Ceceilia N Nerurkar	TGT SS
7.	Shri Prasad B Bhure	PRT SS
8.	Smt Sujata B Sawant	PRT
	omit Sujata B Sawant	UDC

The Chairman, LMC, AECS/JC, Mumbai is requested to accord approval for constitution of the above said committee for the academic year 2024-25.

Submitted for approval please.

Member Secretary

S.w.

संतोष स जाधव PEACE BEH N. JADH.

प.ज.के.वि. - 4 / AECS - 4 अणुराक्तित्तर / Anushaktinagar, मुंबई - 400094 / Mumbai - 400094.

Chairman, LMC, AECS/JC, Mumbai